Objective
This article explains how to trigger a full resync of an audience’s membership data to a destination in Engage.
Product
Segment
Environment
Segment Console
Procedure
- Navigate to Engage > Audiences and select the audience you want to resync.
- On the audience’s overview page, go to the Destinations section.
- Click the three-dot menu (⋮) next to the destination you want to resync.
- Select Full resync.
Additional Information
- Resyncs are scoped to the individual activation; only data for that specific activation will be re-sent.
- You can also trigger resyncs with the API by setting
performResync: truewhen you create or update an activation.