Change, Edit, or Delete an Existing Twilio Studio Flow

To make changes to an existing Studio flow, access the flow from Console:

  1. Login to your account at www.twilio.com/console.
  2. Click Studio Icon_02-Studio.png from the left-side navigation bar.
    NOTE: If Studio is not visible, you may first need to click All Products & Services.
  3. Click the desired flow’s name to view it.

Now that the flow is open, modify it as needed:

  • Drag and drop a widget to rearrange the flow.
  • Drag and drop connections from the entry point to change or remove existing widget transitions.
  • Click the X icon Icon_04-Delete.png to delete a widget.
  • Edit the widget’s customization menu to change the behavior.

Once the flow is ready, click Publish to push the changes to production.

Delete a Studio Flow

  1. Login to your account at www.twilio.com/console.
  2. Click Studio Icon_02-Studio.png from the left-side navigation bar.
    NOTE: If Studio is not visible, you may first need to click All Products & Services.
  3. From the Studio Dashboard, click Delete Flow next to the desired flow.
  4. A confirmation window will be displayed - click Delete.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk