Only the owner and administrators can remove users from your Twilio Account. Only the owner may remove administrators; administrators may not remove other administrators from the Account.
To remove a user from your account, head over to your Manage Users page. Click on the user who you would like to remove. A pop-up would then be displayed, allowing you to remove the individual user from your Account.